Contact Us

The Country Club of Rochester
2935 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14610
Phone: (585) 381-1800
Fax: (585) 385-3664
ccofrochester@ccrochester.com

 

ADMINISTRATION:

Michael G. Smith, CCM, General Manager/COO
(585) 381-1800 ext 223
msmith@ccrochester.org

Amy Beardsley, Clubhouse Manager
(585) 381-1800 ext. 246
abeardsley@ccrochester.org

John Nicosia, Jr., Controller
(585) 381-1800 ext. 220
jnicosia@ccrochester.org

Patty Mancuso, Director of Human Resources
(585) 381-1800 ext. 221
pmancuso@ccrochester.org

Patty Zambito,  Director of Member Services
(585) 381-1800 ext. 228
pzambito@ccrochester.org


P
am Salmon, Executive Assistant
(585) 381-1800 ext. 250
psalmon@ccrochester.org


Manisha Patel, Administrative Assistant
(585) 381-1800
mpatel@ccrochester.org

 

FOOD AND BEVERAGE:

Kevin Ford, Executive Chef
(585) 381-1800 ext. 271
ChefFord@ccrochester.org

Tim Flynn, Executive Sous Chef
(585) 381-1800 ext. 227
ChefFlynn@ccrochester.org


Jennifer Houck, Event Planner/Catering Manager
381-1800 ext. 224
jhouck@ccrochester.org


Sean Oyesiku, Pastry Chef
381-1800 ext. 269


GOLF:

Michael C. Urzetta, PGA Head Golf Professional
381-1800 ext. 290 or 385-1600
golfpro@ccrochester.org

Jeff St. John, PGA, Director of Instruction
381-1800 ext. 291 or 385-1600
jstjohn@ccrochester.org

Brian Corbitt, PGA Assistant Professional
381-1800 ext. 291 or 385-1600
bcorbitt@ccrochester.org 

Sam Valvo, Locker Room Manager
381-1800 ext. 265

GROUNDS
Rick Holfoth
, CGCS, Golf Course Superintendent
381-1800 ext. 292 or 381-1844
rholfoth@ccrochester.org

Head Horticulturist
381-1800 ext. 353 or 381-1844
ccrgardens@ccrochester.org

 

FITNESS

Anne Osovski, Athletic Director
(585) 381-1800 ext. 278
aosovski@ccrochester.org

 

TENNIS

Laramie Gavin, Head Tennis Professional
(618) 541-8637
tennispro@ccrochester.org